Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Search
http://store.mancor.org

Computer Training To Be a Certified Computer Specialist(Software and Hardware)

Be a Certified computer specialist (Software and Hardware)

Product Reviews

(39 Ratings, 33 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
It gave me skills that I can't imagine and I landed a job at San Jose
Rodriguez Go (Colma City, CA) 8/7/2017 1:57 AM
Thanks to Mancor Tech Corp that without going to an expensive college degree and when I got certification at Mancor Tech Corp the company hired my due of my actual experienced that I gained during my training. Highly recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
for my daughther before going to college to take a course for preparation.
Rosemary Santos (San Jose, CA ) 8/7/2017 1:54 AM
It gave he confident when she got the training at Mancor tech Corp. Recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I gave my child a direct training before going to college as preparation
Benedicto Suarez (Daly City, CA) 8/7/2017 1:52 AM
He learned now how to do actual assembly or computer systems. Learned all every single parts of the computer, how it is functioning, schematic diagram, and hlped him a lots for his engineering professional course. Highly recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Now I can work to any computer business recommended by Mancor Tech
Rosalinda G (Daly City, CA) 12/16/2015 9:36 AM
I learn lot than regular school because we deal with real life of troubleshooting with their many years in computer repair business. It is worth thousand times. www.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best computer training center that any schoool can't do! Mancor Tech
Daisy Fong (Daly City, CA) 8/25/2013 5:45 PM
Mancor Tech the most recommended computer training certification in software and hardware. Not only in the bay area like daly City, San Francisco, Colma, El Camino Real, San Bruno, San Mateo, Millbrae because the way they do business as number one computer repair shop in all kinds of computer trouble shooting, virus, parts replacement. The owner are the expert. They not just hiring brain but they can train you to be part of their expansion and to get unlimited financial opportunities.
ratingratingratingratingrating
mancor Tech no doubt the best and no.1 computer repair nationwide
Rosdent F (Alexander City, Alabama) 8/21/2012 11:51 PM
from California to Alabama, Alexander City, we all like mancor Tech computer repair from all laptop and desktop to tablet to android, they fix all amazing, all solutions they got for our all computer equipemtn in the office and all peronal computer of the employee. go to http://store.mancor.org recommended to all enterprises here at Alabama State.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer training center that is highly recommended to everybody
larry Guitterez (San Francisco, CA) 8/15/2012 8:35 AM
the best training center/school/shop/store/place not only in daly City or San francisco but also nationwide and international by remotely if not applicable for you in person training. because this is not an ordinary computer training center just to conduct seminars like others using old or donated computer. they are the exporter and importer of all kinds of computer and parts from laptop to desktop. World largest producers of all hard to find computer parts plus drivers and softwares off course. Since 1974 their are pioneering in electronics and telecommunication and as well as mainframe or super computers down to personall computer like laptop, desktop, tablets, adnroid cellphone or devices like ipor, iphone,etc. they are designer and researcher of different oem manufacturers world wide and the reason they are conducting their own training to make sure the qualityof production will be maintain. check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
computer training or computer classes suggested to go here at Mancor Tech
Carlos Sosa (Daly City, CA) 8/12/2012 1:13 AM
Computer Training or computer classes for children youthm adult, senioer go here at Mancor Tech or check this out at http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Daly City Senior Services at Doelger Center
Corazon Wico (Daly City, CA) 8/11/2012 11:38 PM
best computer center, best computer shop, best computer store for repair, upgrade, parts. go to http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Your own pace Learning Center by Mancor Tech
Carlita Co (Daly City, CA) 8/11/2012 11:34 PM
Check check this out to be train in computer software and hardware that any vocational school or r of aany computer univisity or any computer college. Why, because Mancor Tech tech was the most dominating repair and parts sources of the world. They deal with all kinds of computer repair for any brands and any model. http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Training Center Daly City, Santtphttp Francisco Mancor Tech or h
Reina Sy (Daly City, CA) 8/11/2012 11:28 PM
Go to http://store.mancor.org or Mancor Tech at 6139 Mission St Daly City CA 94014 The best and number one selection of the people i computer training industries, why? because mancor tech provided the best sophisticated and direct trainig approach that school cannot provide. Because they are in real world of computer repair and number global well known computr sources of computer parts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Education Official Site-nationwide usa and international
manolo C (Daly City, CA) 8/11/2012 10:59 AM
this is the official computer education or IT education or continous educatiothout experiece for people with or without background in computer software or hardware. they provide the most sophisticated training in the world. They have small location but heavy tools and equipment with practical hands-ion , why becuase they are in computer repair and parts industries operations. they create their onw information technology staff so check this out http;//store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
computer training daly city mancor tech
Lolita G (Daly City, CA) 8/11/2012 10:54 AM
yes, this is the best computer training center I ever known since then becuase me and all my friend and associates they got lots of responsed from their job application because companies knows mancoe tech the best repair shop /center and the largest all computer parts resources around the world. They have small office /shop/center here at daly city to support more consumer of computer needs like repair, upgrade, training for beginners from scrtch and traing for expert to upgrade their existing skills. check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Direct Training certification Program by Practical-Mancor Tech
David C (Daly City,San Francisco, CA) 8/9/2012 10:15 PM
yes, it is hands-on and all practical training certification systems here and it is recommended for everyone no matter what is your background or education. check this out at http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
A+ Computer Training center/shop/store/repair/parts nationwide
Anne Rodriguez (Daly City, CA) 8/9/2012 10:25 AM
Recommmended for targeting computer career in short tiort me, practical, hands-on , no text , no quizes. Their goal for you to learn faster, earn in short time and get high paying job http://store.mancor.org or Mancor tech
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Training/Center/shop/university/school/certification
fausto G (Daly City, CA) 8/8/2012 1:18 PM
The Daly City Center offers spacious classrooms? You are here to be the master of computer hardware and software and to be certified in the real world of computer industries! that's mancor tech , a fully wired computer lab? That's old style, now are all wireless and wifi or hot spot technology! That's mancor Tech , and a comfortable commons area? You are here for to learn confortable without quizes and test that can cause waisting time , because mancor tech are in the real world of computer repair and sales and certification training and licensing.. Once enrolled at this center not only to be a regualr students like school, but you are on the job training on the first days of the meeting! Check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
rn computer training and certification at home or in Mancor Tech Training place
Lolita Lim (Daly City, CA) 8/6/2012 8:41 AM
I got my training both at home and sometimes in their place and it is very interesting because I learned much faster becuae they got all tools and equipment for computer repair for software and hardware. Check this out http://store.mancor.org For Daly City , san Francisco , san Jose or other state you can get it by Mancor Tech Computer Certification training and they are also off course the best in computer repair in both software and hardware.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Training Courses at Daly City, San Francisco, nationwide USA
garry lacson (Daly City, CA) 8/6/2012 12:29 AM
Computer Training Courses or if are looking or to Find Computer Training Courses in daly City, San francisco or nationwide by remotely. go to http://store.mancor.org they are good and well expereinced in hardware and software!
ratingratingratingratingrating
2012 Computer Classes | Campus Explore your skills at Mancor Tech
Henry Salazar (Daly City,San Francisco, CA) 8/6/2012 12:21 AM
Yes it is recommended to get your computer certification training here at Mancor Tech in software and hardware and all are practical with complete tools and equipment. http://store.mancor.org I like it and they are expert in computer repair and software!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Training College/center/Shop - Daly City, CA
Laurence Santos (Daly City, CA) 8/6/2012 12:16 AM
I got my complete computer certification traininh here at Mancor Tech and they are good and expereinced and they got all tools and parts needed becuase they are expertise in computer repair, training fro many years check this out at http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Career-Focused Online Classes In Computer Networking. Inquire Now -Mancor Tech
Fajardo Colando (Daly City, CA) 8/6/2012 12:11 AM
Yes I got my computer certification training by online and remotely certification training and they send me a complete computer tools and computer kit that I assembled. It is powerful and i learn all hardware and software becuase they are really in computer sales and service and check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Suggested computer training or computer school nationwide usa
lourdes D (Daly City, CA) 8/5/2012 12:44 PM
This is the most suggested computer training or computer school for everybody with or without experieced and they got experienced and tools and equipment. http://store.mancor.org and they are also well known in computer repair and global sources of all computer parts.recommended. Vote no.1
ratingratingratingratingrating
recommended computer training center for software and hardware!
Consuelo Salez (Daly City, CA) 8/5/2012 12:40 PM
I recommended this computer training center! good and complete tools and equipment and well experienced. http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best and great computer training or school in the whole USA
Larry F (Daly City, CA) 8/5/2012 12:26 PM
I learn and certified now in computer software and hardware. before i don't anything about computer. Now I can beat even you are a master of computer because of my training in Mancor tech computer training center. They have complete tools and equipment and very experienced in computer industry. check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Computer training center or no.1 computer school
Rodolfo s (Daly City, CA) 8/5/2012 12:15 PM
I like this computer training center or computer school because they have complete tools, equipment and all are practical and real experience i got. I recommended and go to http://store.mancor.org
page12
Browse Categories
Price Ranges
Browse by Manufacturer
 
Products
Mailing Lists