Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists
Search
computer service

Computer Repair / Services

Computer repair such as virus removal, upgrade for software or hardware, installation of DSL/Internet/Wireless/ Wifi/Hot Spot for home or office. Upgrade for video card capacity, CD to DVD/R/W upgrade,laptop LCD Panel replacement-like cracked or damage

Product Reviews

(67 Ratings, 66 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Yelp the worst browser that they will give you negative feedback .
Conrad Cruz (Daly City, CA) 4/8/2015 9:18 PM
Be carefore about yelp browser, this is being used by competitors who are jelous with Mancor Tech successful business nationwide. Google is the best. Mancor tech store the most recommended computer industries.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer store for repair in Daly City or bay are
Antonio Cruz (Daly City, CA) 8/20/2014 11:39 PM
mancor Tech highly recommended for any computer repair.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Computer repair shop in the wwhole bay area or Daly City
Sanchez Santos (Daly City, CA) 8/20/2014 11:38 PM
They fix very good
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer repair shop /store/ center in daly City
Christina Chang (Daly City, CA) 1/13/2014 12:20 AM
Computer repair place recommended in daly city, san Francisco, El Camino, Millbrae city, Colma City, San Jose located at 6139 Mission st Daly City CA 94014 (415)318-0247
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer repair shop in Daly City the most recommended
Rosanan Field (Daly City, CA) 9/28/2013 5:40 PM
For all kinds of computer repair in laptop, desktop, tablets, android and certification training. Check this out Mancor Tech 6139 Mission St Daly City CA 94014 phone 415-318-0247
ratingratingratingratingrating
FBI Virus Fraud Removal for any PC's brand and models
Salinda Co (Daly City, CA) 9/4/2013 6:06 AM
Thanks to Mancor Tech expertised for virus removal like this kind and I save almost $500 that other repair cannot troubleshoot. Check this out to repair your computer in quality condition. I recommended this place to fix your computer in this kind of virus and all kinds of software and hardware troubleshooting. Mancor Tech 6139 Mission St Daly City CA 94014 (415)318-0247
ratingratingratingratingrating
WISCONSIN state great computer repair nd parts company the Mancor Tech
Charlie G (WISCONSIN) 3/20/2013 1:00 AM
Recommended mancor Tech the best computer sales, repair, upgrade, preventive maintenance, parts supply and check their world largest website http://store.mancor.org I got my certification in computer by mancor Tech too! It is great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
No.1 in WYOMING state computer repair and parts company!
Fred Yen (WYOMING) 3/20/2013 12:56 AM
We never seen like that kind of good in computer repair and the best parts coputer company that can supply. They are great Mancor Tech ! Check this out http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Number 1 computer shop/repair center/store in bay area Mancor Tech
Linda Field (Daly City, CA) 3/20/2013 12:50 AM
This is what I obeserved and experienced by myself when I got my problem in my laptop, desktop, tablet, android the solution is Mancor Tech. Why? because they are not an ordinary repair shop-This is the most uniques computer business that is really expert in computer. They are Bachelor Degree in Engineering, top notcher in different school, colleges, unversities, author of several technical books and lots of computer shop can't beat them because they are really very very talented , expert in electronics on board, components, softwares and other related technology. Highly recommended Mancor Tech and check their website http://store.mancor.org which design by therm and highly advanced and world class website!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Daly City or bay area recommended computer repair center
Raslinda Cheung (Daly City, CA) 1/2/2013 6:29 AM
All parts are great and below wholesale price if you are belong to the repair customer. It is unbelievable the price including the labor of repair. When I brought my laptop computer on the first day, i thought it is unrepairabble and boom after few days when I saw my computer again at Mancor Tech it is look like new again, my wifi become more faster than the first time when I bought it as new computer! They provide me some instruction too , how to used the proper way. I also enrolled with their great computer training. Recommended!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best and No.1 choice when it comes to computer repair ,parts, training-MancorTec
Felicidad G (denver, Colorado) 8/29/2012 11:43 AM
Wow! recommended, they fixed all our office computer, personal systems from laptop, desktop, tablet, androids, service, website, graphics design, accounting software. go to http://store.mancor.org world class IT company!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The no. 1 selected nationwide computer repair for all kinds of computer
David Chan (Little Rock, Arkansas) 8/22/2012 12:20 AM
Little Rock, Capital of Arkansas and you will surprised mancor Tech the no. 1 selected computer repair even by remotely, specially when it comes with computer parts and heavy troubleshooting. They are the consultant of all computer shop majority. go to http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Repair & Networking Services in Daly City
Marjorie Diong (Daly City, CA) 8/22/2012 12:10 AM
Go to mancor Tech and they can fix all alptop, desktop, tablets, android, website design, computer certification training or go to http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mancor Tech recommended Arizona Computer repair shop
Feliz c (Avondale, Arizona) 8/22/2012 12:07 AM
Yes, this is the wolrd class computer repair for all laptop brand and model including off course all desktop and tbalet down ro android devices cann fix all and parts are available and go to http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
FREE ESTIMATES! CALL Mancor Tech 415-318-0247
Henry Foeld (Daly City, CA) 8/22/2012 12:00 AM
Recommended expert in computer repair either laptop and desktop to tablets to android. You will amaze and surprise they fix all software or hardware and you can get computer training certification the best in the world with their small location.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fast, easy computer repair in Alaska Anchorage City Mancor Tech the best
Lorenzo Cruz (Anchorage, Alaska) 8/21/2012 11:56 PM
No. 1 selected computer repair and training in Alaska will be Mancor Tech. Yes they support our business computer operation remotely and they train lots of staff here in our office , the best computer training by mancor Tech and all parts are quality. go to http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tech support or computer repair either laptop or desktop recommended
Laurence de leon (hayward, CA) 8/18/2012 11:29 PM
Go to Mancor Tech 6139 Mission st Daly city CA 94014 or http;//store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
fix computer anywhere you are , or drop it in their store at mancor Tech
Xenon H (Daly City, CA) 8/17/2012 11:45 PM
Mancor Tech of Daly City, CA. 5.0 star rating. since 10/26/2011. No need to drop your computer to a shop. Mancor tech will fix your computer by remotely or will pick up from your office or house or ship it to our store at mancor Tech 6139 Mission st Daly City CA 94014 or call this no. 415-318-0247
ratingratingratingratingrating
Onsite technical support for your computers and networks. Since 1974
Zenaida g (Daly City, CA) 8/17/2012 11:40 PM
This is not an ordinary computer repair shop/ center/store/schools and computer training certification in software and hardware.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mancor TechThey can fix that! Even other shop cannot fix that!
Wanda Fong (Daly City, CA) 8/16/2012 10:55 PM
6139 Mission Street Daly City CA 94014 recommended
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recommended computer repair in daly City, San Francisco, Nationwide
Helen Austria (Daly City, CA) 8/14/2012 10:14 AM
Mancor Tech 6139 Mission St Daly City CA 94014 (415)318-0247 or got to their online store or website at http://store.mancor.org and see how they are expertise in coputer repair, upgrade for any kinds of computer brand, models in laptop and dektop or tablets or android cracked lcd repair too. They also provide computer training certification program and all by practical and hands-on
ratingratingratingratingrating
Computer Repair Classes - Jumpstart Your Career Today.
Lopez g (Daly City, CA) 8/12/2012 11:58 PM
Go to Mancor Tech for all kinds of computer repair for laptop or desktop and all parts needed are ok . http://store.mancor.org
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mancor Tech is not just ordinary repair shop or company but no.1
Santiago Antonio (Daly City, CA) 8/12/2012 12:57 PM
Number one in selection in case of computer repair, upgrade, parts or even computer training for certification either hardware or software. go to http;//store.mancor.org also nationwide and international recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
PC Repair & Laptop Doctor - Computer Repair from $29 Mancor Tech
Marjorie diong (Daly City, CA) 8/8/2012 1:11 PM
best repair but really fully repair overall, Great laptop and desktop doctor start from $29 and world largest computer sources of parts from nuts and bolt , from solid state to IC's, From Chip to modules, from personal computers to supercomputer/mainframe, from android to tablets, from ipod,iphone to samsung , HTC cracked lcd or glass front side, computer training/center/school from software to hardware. from technician to franchise opportunties. It is realy great here at mancor tech unlimited opportunities. recommended.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fully-Equipped Computer Centers and repair . Find a Local Computer Center Today!
Brenda Cataln (Daly City, CA) 8/8/2012 10:33 AM
best computer training center/schools and computer repair shop/store/center and for all parts of computer for laptop or desktop and cracked lcd cellphone or android http://store.mancor.org
page123
Browse Categories
Price Ranges
Browse by Manufacturer
 
Products
Mailing Lists